Home
Contribute
to
EDDI!
EDDI Membership is still $35
EDDI Memberships are 2 for $50
Mail Your Contribution

Eighth District Democrats & Independents
PO Box 671
Lake Zurich IL 60047

Your contribution is not tax-deductible as a charitable contribution.
 Speak Out!
 
Be heard!
Send a letter to your newspaper.
Click here to see how.
 

EIGHTH DISTRICT EVENTS
Sean Casten Community Office
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
3:00 pm

Details
Lake County Fair
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
10:00 am

Details
Lake County Fair
Thursday, July 25, 2019
10:00 am

Details
Sam Yingling Summer Fundraiser
Thursday, July 25, 2019
6:30 pm

Details
Lake County Fair
Friday, July 26, 2019
10:00 am

Details
Lake County Fair
Saturday, July 27, 2019
10:00 am

Details
Youth Advisory Meeting
Saturday, July 27, 2019
2:30 pm

Details
Lake County Fair
Sunday, July 28, 2019
10:00 am

Details
Tom Morrison Does Not Represent You
Saturday, August 10, 2019
10:00 am

Details
Sean Casten Community Office
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
3:00 pm

Details
All EDDI Events

EVENTS OF INTEREST
Eric Rinehart for Lake County States Attorney
Monday, July 22, 2019
11:30 am

Details
Summer Fundraiser for Mary Edly-Allen
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
5:30 pm

Details
Moraine Township Democrats Meeting
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6:30 pm

Details
Gurnee Days
Saturday, August 10, 2019
11:00 am

Details
Gurnee Days
Sunday, August 11, 2019
11:00 am

Details
Grant Township Democrats Meeting
Monday, August 12, 2019
7:00 pm

Details
Grant Township Democrats Meeting
Monday, September 9, 2019
7:00 pm

Details
All EDDI Events


EDDI
EDDI Annual Picnic, Nippersink FP, 2009

Make your voice heard. If you don't speak up, who will?

EDDI offers Democrats and independent voters a speakers program, meet-the-candidate forums, parade participation, a picnic in the summer and a chance to make your voice heard. Our meetings and events give you the opportunity to participate in the political process in Illinois's 8th Congressional district -- at national, state and local levels.




Contact EDDI
We want to hear from you!

  2019 Eighth District Democrats & Independents