Home
Contribute
to
EDDI!
EDDI Membership is still $35
EDDI Memberships are 2 for $50
Mail Your Contribution

Eighth District Democrats & Independents
PO Box 671
Lake Zurich IL 60047

Your contribution is not tax-deductible as a charitable contribution.
 Speak Out!
 
Be heard!
Send a letter to your newspaper.
Click here to see how.
 

EIGHTH DISTRICT EVENTS
Get Out The Vote Workshop
Saturday, July 21, 2018
11:00 am

Details
Alpine Days Parade
Sunday, July 22, 2018
11:00 am

Details
Fund Mary's Run
Monday, July 23, 2018
6:30 pm

Details
Lake County Fair
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
10:00 am

Details
Lake County Fair
Thursday, July 26, 2018
10:00 am

Details
Lake County Fair
Friday, July 27, 2018
10:00 am

Details
Lake County Fair
Saturday, July 28, 2018
10:00 am

Details
Lake County Fair
Sunday, July 29, 2018
10:00 am

Details
Blue Wave Picnic
Sunday, July 29, 2018
12:00 pm

Details
Fundraiser for Jessica Vealitzek
Monday, July 30, 2018
6:00 pm

Details
All EDDI Events

EVENTS OF INTEREST
Deputy Voter Registrar Training
Thursday, August 9, 2018
6:00 pm

Details
Deputy Voter Registrar Training
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
6:30 pm

Details
All EDDI Events


EDDI
EDDI Annual Picnic, Nippersink FP, 2009

Make your voice heard. If you don't speak up, who will?

EDDI offers Democrats and independent voters a speakers program, meet-the-candidate forums, parade participation, a picnic in the summer and a chance to make your voice heard. Our meetings and events give you the opportunity to participate in the political process in Illinois's 8th Congressional district -- at national, state and local levels.




Contact EDDI
We want to hear from you!

  2018 Eighth District Democrats & Independents   Cheap Oakley Sunglasses replica handbags uk replica watches uk